Four Things Tag!

11Feb06

Four jobs I’ve had
* Dishwasher for a pizza joint
* Food server
* Front End assistant – Costco
* Funiture pick-up

Four Movies I Can Watch Over and Over
* Braveheart
* Goonies
* Varsity Blues
* Reservoir Dogs

Four TV Shows I Love to Watch
* Sportscenter
* Lost
* Some random reality show, there are too many
* Any show on the History Channel

Four Places I’ve Been On Vacation
* Washington D.C.
* British Columbia, Canada
* Orlando, Fla.
* Seattle, Wash.

Four Favorite Dishes
* Pizza
* Tri-tip
* Anything Chinese
* Eggs Benedict

Four Web sites I Visite Daily
* Yahoo! News
* Technorati
* Bloglines
* ESPN.com

Four Places I’d Rather Be
* Visiting my dad in Washington state
* Austin, Texas
* Eating breakfast at JD’s in Castro Valley, Calif.
* Europe – Never been

Four Bloggers I’m Tagging
*
Matthew Podboy
* Colin Crook
* Todd Defren
* Kami Huyse

9 Responses to “Four Things Tag!”

  1. You know, there’s talk about a Goonies II … with the same kids!!

  2. HAHA, WHAT!? Are you kidding? I love that movie, but that would be terrible. I wonder what Chunk looks like now? Baaaby Ruuuth.

  3. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again soon. buy twitter follower Least expensive Prices Ideal Support.
    You could buy followers on twitter via many vendors at affordable fees.

  4. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears
    at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G . Anyways, amazing site!
    you always can certainly get more likes on facebook [www.mygits.com] via legit manufacturers at a discount along with protected
    Clients can certainly facebook likes free through lots of cost-effective expert
    services.
    If you wish to buy facebook fans to your facebook consideration,
    there are various very effective techniques.
    you can certainly buy facebook fans, Fb fans/likes in addition to Metacafe opinions and also responses.

  5. This site was.. how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me.
    Many thanks! youtube 5k High quality enthusiasts For Only $29.

    nine Conserve.
    youtube without having giving your own pass word or perhaps
    pursuing others.
    youtube and fast for your youtube Report from finest Providers.

  6. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog
    posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site.

    Reading this info So i’m glad to show that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny
    feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot for sure will make certain to don?t overlook this website and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

    instagram aid in boosting consumer bottom, search engine ranking
    positions, etc .
    instagram it can be an exceptionally smart investment decision to your business.

    If you’d like to be able to instagram, we can enable you to!

  7. Good information. Lucky me I recently found your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked it for later! instagram
    instagram

  8. Thanks designed for sharing such a good thinking, paragraph is nice, thats why i have read it completely.

    instagram
    instagram
    instagram


  1. 1 cell cellular phone us

Leave a Reply

