It’s Time for My Big Reveal!

23Jan06

No, this isn’t Extreme Makeover and no, I didn’t get any plastic surgery. What I did get was logical and less paranoid.

I originally started this blog (not very long ago) with the intent of keeping my true identity out of it because I didn’t want to worry about what my employer or others would think about anything I wrote. That or I thought I was a spy or some other delusional thought. Compositional freedom was all I wanted, but as time went on I found myself being more paranoid about someone figuring out that my name wasn’t “Mike” and that I worked at Voce.

So, I’ve decided to give up the charade, feeling as if I’m coming out of the witness protection program or something. It’s not as if I did anything wrong, I was just paranoid and needed a colleague smack some sense into me.

From now on, I will own my opinions and not be such a little bitch about it.

Oh, by the way, the name’s Ryan. 😉

5 Responses to “It’s Time for My Big Reveal!”

  1. Hey, I went through the same thing but I did’t reveal who I worked with for 4 months.

    BTW, I’ve been subscribed to your blog for a while and was wondering who this was 🙂


  1. 1 tax expenditure
  2. 2 gay boy action
  3. 3 iso 9001 2000 requirement
  4. 4 extreme ass

Leave a Reply

